Contact

Contact us using the form below or via the information provided below for the JW Harshbarger Building #11 (JWH) and the Physics-Atmospheric Sciences Building #81 (PAS). 

Campus Map  PDF iconvisitormap.pdf

Google Maps to Harshbarger Building1& PAS Building2

1Nearest Parking for Harshbarger - Second Street Garage (see Campus Map link above)
2Nearest Parking for PAS - Sixth Street Garage (see Campus Map link above)

Mailing Addresses & Telephone/Fax Numbers for JW Harshbarger Building & Physics-Atmospheric Sciences Building

Campus Locations & Office Hours:  Typically Monday - Friday 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM (unless noted otherwise)

Administrative - JWH JWH 122A
Santander, Ermaermasan@email.arizona.edu
520-621-7120
Administrative - PAS PAS 542
520-621-0275
Advising, Undergraduate - JWH JWH 226A - See Faculty Office Hours
Whitaker, Martha P.L.marthaw@email.arizona.edu
520-621-9715
Advising, Undergraduate - PAS PAS 524
Ciancarelli, Brittanybciance@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6619
Advising, Graduate (Atmo Sci Majors)
PAS 542
M-T-W-R-F 9am-1pm
520-621-6831
Advising, Graduate (Hydrology Majors)
JWH 226
M-T 9am -5pm, W 9am-1pm
Thompson, Terrie:  tht@email.arizona.edu
520-621-3131
Business - JWH JWH 122A Alvarez, Thomasalvarezt@email.arizona.edu
Business - PAS PAS 544 Holford, Sandyholford@atmo.arizona.edu
Computing + IT - JWH JWH 324H Phelan, Thomasphelante@email.arizona.edu
Computing + IT - PAS PAS 475 Eklund, Mikeeklund@email.arizona.edu
Education + Outreach PAS 542 Ciancarelli, Brittanybciance@email.arizona.edu
Website PAS 542
520-621-0275

Mailing Addresses

JW Harshbarger Building
Dept Hydrology & Atmospheric Sciences
Room 122
1133 E. James E. Rogers Way
PO Box 210011
Tucson AZ 85721-0011
Office: 520-621-7120
Fax:  520-621-1422
Physics-Atmospheric Sciences Building
Dept Hydrology & Atmospheric Sciences
Room 542
1118 E. 4th Street
PO Box 210081
Tucson AZ 85721-0081
Office:  520-621-0275
Fax:  520-621-6833

NOTE: Information submitted through the Contact Form below will be sent to the web manager (Sarah Warren) for reply or for further distribution. Use the email addresses above to contact other individuals directly.

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.