Contact

Contact us using the webform below or via the JW Harshbarger Building mailing address, telephone, and location information below. Effective January 2018, all personnel* have moved from the PAS Building (#81) to the Harshbarger Building (#11). *Exception: Mike Eklund will continue to work from both buildings, PAS and Harshbarger.

Campus Map  PDF iconvisitormap.pdf

Google Map to Harshbarger Building*

*Nearest Parking for the Harshbarger Building is the Second Street Garage at the southeast corner of Second Street and Mountain Avenue (see Campus Map-visitor map)

Campus Locations & Office Hours:  Typically Monday - Friday 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM (unless noted otherwise)

Area of Responsibility Office Location
Name and Contact Info
Administrative Associate
JWH 122
Erma Santanderermasan@email.arizona.edu
520-621-7120
Administrative Assistant
JWH 122
520-621-0275
Advising, Undergraduate (BS EHY)
JWH 226A - See Faculty Office Hours
Martha P.L. Whitakermarthaw@email.arizona.edu
520-621-9715
Advising, Undergraduate (BAS Atmo)
JWH 224E - See Faculty Office Hours
Brittany Ciancarellibciance@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6619
Advising, Director, Graduate Studies (Atmo Sci)
JWH 324KJ-2 - See Faculty Office Hours
Christopher Castro: castro@atmo.arizona.edu
520-626-5617
Advising, Director, Graduate Studies (Hydrology)
Martha Whitaker: marthaw@email.arizona.edu
520-621-9715
Advising, Graduate Coordinator (Atmo Sci Majors)
JWH 226
M-T-W-R-F 9am-1pm
520-621-6831
Advising, Graduate Coordinator (Hydrology Majors)
JWH 226
M-T 8:30 am -4:30pm, W 8:30am-12:30pm
Terrie Thompson:  tht@email.arizona.edu
520-621-3131
Business JWH 122
Thomas Alvarezalvarezt@email.arizona.edu
520-626-3241
Business JWH 122
Sandy Holfordholford@atmo.arizona.edu
520-621-6834
Computing + IT JWH 324H
520-621-4187
Computing + IT PAS 475
520-621-4275
Computing + IT PAS 475 / 566F
Matt Jones:  jonesm@email.arizona.edu 520-621-6794
Education + Outreach JWH 224E
Brittany Ciancarellibciance@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6619
Environmental Measurement JWH 252
520-621-6828
Website JWH 122A
520-621-0275

Mailing Address, Physical Location, Telephone/Fax Numbers

back to top

Department of Hydrology and Atmospheric Sciences
1133 E. James E. Rogers Way
JW Harshbarger Bldg (#11), Room 122
PO Box 210011
Tucson AZ  85721-0011
TELEPHONE: 520-621-7120 (Santander) & 520-621-0275 (Warren)
FAX: 520-621-1422

NOTE: Information submitted through the Contact Form below will be sent to the web manager for reply or for further distribution. Use the email addresses above to contact other individuals directly.